Executive Standing Committee

About

Responsible for coordinating and overseeing the activities of the Board and its other Committees to ensure the satisfactory performance of the functions of the SWDB. The Executive Committee acts on the Board’s behalf when the board is not meeting.

Required By

Bylaws

Membership

Chair, Vice-Chair, 5 additional members chosen by the Chair from the voting membership of the board. The Chair may appoint additional members as deemed necessary.

Committee Members

Member Name Organization Email Phone
Jay Iverson, Chair Home Builders Association of Iowa jayiverson@hbaiowa.org
  • (515) 278-0255 (w)
Jack Hasken Jackson Manufacturing, Inc. jack.hasken@jackson-mfg.com
  • (563) 587-0072 (h)
  • (563) 580-8688 (c)
Kelly Barrick CIBC Commercial Banking kelly.barrick@cibc.com
  • (515) 306-0169 (c)
Alex Severn Capitol Data Analytics, LLC alex.severn@capitoldataanalytics.com
  • (402) 250-0423 (c)
Teresa Hovell Vermeer thovell@vermeer.com
  • (515) 780-7993 (c)
Jayson Henry The Well Resource Center jaysonh@thewelliowa.org
  • (641) 621-0164 x701 (w)
Andy Roberts Plumbers & Steamfitters Local #33 aroberts@ualocal33.org
  • (515) 558-0482 (w)
  • (515) 202-2055 (c)

Resources

  • Coming Soon

Documents

There are no records available at this time