North Central Meeting Documents

You can find the following documents for the Northeast Iowa Local Workforce Development Area here:

  • Meeting Agendas
  • Meeting Minutes
  • Related Meeting Documents
Document Date: Wednesday, September 15, 2021
North Central Iowa DAC Meeting Minutes 05.17.2021
Document Date: Wednesday, September 8, 2021
North Central Iowa DAC Meeting 09.14.2021
Document Date: Thursday, August 19, 2021
NCIWDB/CEO Joint Meeting Minutes 5.20.21
Document Date: Wednesday, August 11, 2021
NCIWDB/CEO Joint Meeting 8.19.2021 Agenda
Document Date: Monday, May 24, 2021
North Central Iowa DAC Meeting Minutes 02.22.2021
Document Date: Friday, May 21, 2021
NCIWDB/CEO Joint Meeting 2.18.2021 Minutes
Document Date: Friday, May 14, 2021
North Central Iowa LWDB/CEO Joint Meeting Agenda 5.20.21
Document Date: Monday, May 10, 2021
North Central Iowa DAC Meeting 05.17.2021
Document Date: Monday, February 15, 2021
North Central Iowa DAC Meeting Agenda 02.22.21
Document Date: Sunday, February 14, 2021
NCIWDB/ CEO Meeting 02.18.21 Agenda
Document Date: Monday, January 25, 2021
North Central Meeting Documents
Document Date: Wednesday, January 20, 2021
North Central Meeting Documents
Document Date: Friday, December 18, 2020
North Central Meeting Documents
Document Date: Tuesday, December 15, 2020
North Central Meeting Documents
Document Date: Wednesday, November 18, 2020
North Central Meeting Documents 11-23-2020
Document Date: Wednesday, October 28, 2020
North Central Meeting Documents - 10/29/2020