Northeast Iowa Meeting Documents

You can find the following documents for the Northeast Iowa Local Workforce Development Area here:

  • Meeting Agendas
  • Meeting Minutes
  • Related Meeting Documents
Document Date: Friday, July 23, 2021
NEIWDB/CEO Joint Meeting 7.29.2021 Agenda
Document Date: Tuesday, June 8, 2021
Northeast Iowa CEO Board Meeting Agenda 06.10.2021
Document Date: Sunday, June 6, 2021
NEIWDB/CEO Joint Meeting 06.10.21 Agenda
Document Date: Tuesday, April 27, 2021
NEIWDB/CEO Joint Meeting 04.29.21 Agenda
Document Date: Friday, March 26, 2021
Northeast Iowa CEO Board Meeting Agenda 3.31.21
Document Date: Wednesday, March 10, 2021
NEIWDB 3.18.2021 Agenda
Document Date: Tuesday, January 19, 2021
NEIWDB/CEO Joint Meeting 01.21.21 Agenda
Document Date: Monday, January 11, 2021
Northeast Iowa DAC Meeting 1/12/2021
Document Date: Friday, December 11, 2020
Northeast Iowa CEO Board Agenda 12-17-20220
Document Date: Monday, December 7, 2020
NEIWDB Agenda 12/10/2020
Document Date: Thursday, November 19, 2020
Northeast Iowa CEO Agenda - 11/19/2020
Document Date: Thursday, November 12, 2020
Northeast Iowa CEO Minutes - 11/12/2020
Document Date: Monday, November 9, 2020
Northeast Iowa CEO Agenda - 11/12/2020
Document Date: Thursday, November 5, 2020
Northeast Iowa CEO Minutes - 11/5/2020
Document Date: Wednesday, November 4, 2020
Northeast Iowa CEO Agenda - 11/5/2020