Northeast Iowa Meeting Documents

You can find the following documents for the Northeast Iowa Local Workforce Development Area here:

  • Meeting Agendas
  • Meeting Minutes
  • Related Meeting Documents
Document Date: Thursday, May 26, 2022
Northeast Iowa Finance Committee Meeting Minutes 04.18.2022
Document Date: Friday, May 20, 2022
Northeast Iowa Youth Committee Meeting Agenda 05.24.2022
Document Date: Friday, May 13, 2022
Northeast Iowa Finance Committee Agenda 05.16.2022
Document Date: Thursday, May 12, 2022
Northeast Iowa Disability Access Committee Agenda 05.13.2022
Document Date: Thursday, April 28, 2022
Northeast Iowa Planning and Operations Agenda 05.04.22
Document Date: Monday, April 25, 2022
NEIWDB/CEO Joint Quarterly Meeting Agenda 04.28.2022
Document Date: Thursday, April 14, 2022
Northeast Iowa Finance Committee Agenda 04.18.2022
Document Date: Monday, April 4, 2022
Northeast Iowa Executive Committee Agenda 04.06.2022
Document Date: Wednesday, March 2, 2022
Northeast Iowa Executive Committee Minutes 01.18.2022
Document Date: Friday, February 25, 2022
Northeast Iowa Executive Committee Meeting Agenda 03.02.2022
Document Date: Friday, January 21, 2022
Northeast Iowa LWDB/CEO Joint Meeting Agenda 01.27.2022
Document Date: Monday, January 17, 2022
Northeast Iowa Executive Committee Meeting Agenda 01.18.2022
Document Date: Friday, October 29, 2021
NEIWDB/CEO Joint Meeting Minutes 07.29.2021
Document Date: Friday, October 22, 2021
NEIWDB/CEO Joint Meeting Agenda 10.28.2021
Document Date: Friday, July 30, 2021
NEIWDB/CEO Joint Meeting 04.29.2021 Minutes