Northeast Iowa Meeting Documents

You can find the following documents for the Northeast Iowa Local Workforce Development Area here:

  • Meeting Agendas
  • Meeting Minutes
  • Related Meeting Documents
Document Date: Monday, October 3, 2022
Northeast Iowa Executive Committee Meeting Minutes 07.14.2022
Document Date: Friday, September 30, 2022
Northeast Iowa Disability Access Committee Minutes 07.15.2022
Document Date: Thursday, September 29, 2022
Northeast Iowa Executive Committee Meeting Agenda 10.03.2022
Document Date: Monday, September 26, 2022
Northeast Iowa Disability Access Committee 09.30.2022
Document Date: Monday, August 29, 2022
Northeast Iowa CEO Meeting Agenda 08.31.2022
Document Date: Tuesday, August 23, 2022
Northeast Iowa Youth Committee Meeting Minutes 07.26.2022
Document Date: Thursday, August 11, 2022
Northeast Iowa Finance Committee Meeting Agenda 08.17.2022
Document Date: Friday, July 29, 2022
NEIWDB/CEO Joint Quarterly Meeting Minutes 04.28.2022
Document Date: Tuesday, July 26, 2022
Northeast Iowa Youth Committee Minutes 06.28.2022
Document Date: Friday, July 22, 2022
NEIWDB/CEO Joint Meeting Agenda 07.28.2022