Northeast Iowa Local Workforce Development Board Members

Name: Steve Abbott

Organization: Communication Workers of America

Title: President


Name: Gisella Aitken-Shadle

Organization: Northeast Iowa Community College

Title: Director of Adult Education and Literacy


Name: Jamie Benson

Organization: East Penn Manufacturing

Title: Personnel Director


Name: Eric Branson

Organization: Bull Moose Heavy Haul Inc. 

Title: Director of HR


Name: Jennifer Breister

Organization: Crown Pointe Builders, Inc. 

Title: Vice President- Project Manager


Name: Hunter Callanan

Organization: North Iowa Corridor Economic Development Corp

Title: Workforce Specialist


Name: Kyle Clabby-Kane

Organization: Iowa Workforce Development

Title: Workforce Development Manager


Name: John Deeryberry

Organization: 43 North Iowa 

Title: Associate Directcor


Name: Chelsy Snyder Anderson

Organization: Dean Snyder Construction

Title: Business Development


Name: Timothy Frickson

Organization: Local 838 UAW

Title: President


Name: Brian Warner

Organization: Vocational Rehabilitation

Title: Vocational Rehabilitation Supervisor


Name: Joleen Jansen

Organization: Jansen Products

Title: Owner


Name: Jayme Kluesner

Organization: Portzen Construction Company

Title: Controller


Name: Matthew Mason 

Organization: RR Donnelly

Title: Regional HR Manager


Name: Andrew Morse

Organization: University of Northern Iowa

Title: Assistant to President


Name: Jennalee Pedretti

Organization: Regional Health Services of Howard County

Title: Vice President of Operations


Name: Rhea Pierce

Organization: North Central States Regional Council of Carpenters

Title: Business Agent


Name: Katrina Moore

Organization: Henkel Construction

Title: Human Resource Director


Name: Thomas Townsend

Organization: Dubuque Federation of Labor

Title: President 


Name: Amber Youngblut

Organization: Commingled LLC

Title: Owner/Consultant


Board Members (PDF Download)