Realignment Committee Meeting Minutes & Documents

Below are links to documents pertaining to Realignment Committee business.

Document Date: Monday, November 21, 2022
SWDB Systems Committee Agenda for 11/28/22
Document Date: Monday, October 31, 2022
SWDB Systems Committee Minutes dated 8/25/22
Document Date: Wednesday, October 26, 2022
SWDB Agenda for 11/2/22
Document Date: Monday, October 24, 2022
SWDB Systems Committee Agenda for 10/31/22
Document Date: Wednesday, October 19, 2022
SWDB Returning Citizens Committee Agenda for 10/26/22
Document Date: Tuesday, October 18, 2022
SWDB Executive Committee Minutes dated 7/11/22
Document Date: Friday, October 14, 2022
SWDB Executive Committee Agenda for 10/18/22
Document Date: Monday, October 3, 2022
SWDB Youth Services Committee Agenda for 10/6/22
Document Date: Wednesday, September 7, 2022
Minority Unemployment and Outreach Committee Agenda 9/9/22
Document Date: Thursday, August 25, 2022
SWDB Systems Committee Minutes dated 7/29/22
Document Date: Monday, August 22, 2022
SWDB Workforce Systems Committee Agenda for 8/25/22
Document Date: Wednesday, August 3, 2022
SWDB Agenda for 8/5/22
SWDB Meeting Documents 8/5/22
Document Date: Wednesday, July 27, 2022
SWDB Workforce Systems Committee Agenda for 7/29/22
Document Date: Tuesday, July 26, 2022
Youth Services Committee Agenda for 7/27/22
Document Date: Monday, July 11, 2022
SWDB Executive Committee Agenda for 7/11/22
Document Date: Tuesday, July 5, 2022
SWDB Executive Committee Agenda for 7/11/22
Document Date: Friday, May 13, 2022
SWDB Meeting Documents 5/13/22
Document Date: Thursday, May 12, 2022
SWDB Agenda for 5/13/22