Meeting Minutes and Documents for Region 6

Document Date: Wednesday, April 15, 2020
April 15th RWDB Minutes
Document Date: Tuesday, April 14, 2020
RWDB Meeting Agenda for 04-15-2020
Document Date: Wednesday, January 15, 2020
RWDB 1-15-2020 Minutes
Document Date: Monday, January 13, 2020
1-15-2020 RWDB Agenda
11/07/2019 RWDB Minutes
Document Date: Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Region 06 PY18 Annual Report
Document Date: Thursday, October 17, 2019
October 16, 2019 RWDB Meeting Minutes
Document Date: Wednesday, October 16, 2019
10-16-2019 RWDB Minutes
Document Date: Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Board Meeting Tentative Agenda for Wed Oct 16, 2019
Document Date: Tuesday, October 8, 2019
RWDB Meeting Agenda for 10-16-19
Document Date: Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Region 6, July 31, 2019 - RWDB Minutes
Document Date: Monday, July 29, 2019
Revised 7-31-19 RWDB Agenda
Document Date: Monday, July 22, 2019
7-31-19 RWDB Agenda
Document Date: Wednesday, May 8, 2019
4/17/19 RWDB Meeting Minutes
Document Date: Monday, February 11, 2019
Region 06 PY17 Annual Report
Document Date: Monday, January 28, 2019
January 16, 2019 Minutes
Document Date: Monday, January 14, 2019
January 16, 2019 RWDB Agenda