Meeting Minutes and Documents for Region 6

Document Date: Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Region 6, July 31, 2019 - RWDB Minutes
Document Date: Monday, July 29, 2019
Revised 7-31-19 RWDB Agenda
Document Date: Monday, July 22, 2019
7-31-19 RWDB Agenda
Document Date: Wednesday, May 8, 2019
4/17/19 RWDB Meeting Minutes
Document Date: Monday, February 11, 2019
Region 06 PY17 Annual Report
Document Date: Monday, January 28, 2019
January 16, 2019 Minutes
Document Date: Monday, January 14, 2019
January 16, 2019 RWDB Agenda
Document Date: Wednesday, October 17, 2018
10-17-18 RWDB Minutes
Document Date: Thursday, October 4, 2018
RWDB Region 6 Tentative Agenda for Oct. 17th, 2018 meeting
Document Date: Wednesday, August 29, 2018
August 29th, 2018 RDWB Minutes
Region VI August 29, 2018 Minutes
Document Date: Tuesday, August 28, 2018
August 29th, 2018 RDWB Agenda
Document Date: Monday, August 27, 2018
May 2, 2018 Board Minutes
Document Date: Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Region 6 Disability Access Committee Meeting 6/27/18