South Central Meeting Documents

You can find the following documents for the Northeast Iowa Local Workforce Development Area here:

  • Meeting Agendas
  • Meeting Minutes
  • Related Meeting Documents
Document Date: Friday, February 19, 2021
1.15.2021 Executive Committee Meeting Minutes
Document Date: Thursday, February 18, 2021
2.19.2021 Executive Committee Meeting Agenda
Document Date: Wednesday, February 17, 2021
1.20.2021 Operations Committee Meeting Minutes
Document Date: Friday, February 12, 2021
2.16.2021 Finance Committee Meeting Agenda
Document Date: Thursday, February 11, 2021
1.14.2021 Youth Committee Meeting Minutes
Document Date: Monday, February 8, 2021
2.11.2021 Youth Committee Meeting Agenda
Document Date: Friday, February 5, 2021
11.30.2020 CEO Meeting Minutes
Document Date: Tuesday, February 2, 2021
2.4.2021 CEO Meeting Agenda
Document Date: Friday, January 29, 2021
11.24.2020 SCIWA LWDB Meeting Minutes
Document Date: Friday, January 22, 2021
1.28.2021 SCIWA LWDB Agenda
Document Date: Wednesday, January 20, 2021
11.16.2020 Finance Committee Meeting Minutes
Document Date: Tuesday, January 19, 2021
1.20.2021 Operations Committee Meeting Agenda
Document Date: Friday, January 15, 2021
1.19.2021 Finance Committee Meeting Agenda
Document Date: Tuesday, January 12, 2021
1.15.2021 Executive Committee Meeting Agenda
Document Date: Monday, January 11, 2021
1.14.2021 Youth Committee Meeting Agenda