State Workforce Development Board Meeting Minutes and Documents

Document Date: Monday, June 4, 2018
June 2018 Realignment Committee Meeting Documents
Document Date: Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Ex-Offender Reentry Committee Meeting Notice
Document Date: Wednesday, January 3, 2018
Realignment Committee Meeting Agenda for 1/4/18
Document Date: Monday, December 18, 2017
State Workforce Development Board Meeting Minutes 11-20-17
Document Date: Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Realignment Committee Meeting Agenda for 12/12/17
Document Date: Monday, November 20, 2017
State Workforce Development Board Agenda for 11/20/17
Document Date: Wednesday, August 30, 2017
State Workforce Development Board Meeting Minutes 5-5-17
Document Date: Thursday, May 4, 2017
State Workforce Development Board Agenda 05/05/17
Document Date: Friday, February 10, 2017
State Workforce Development Board Meeting Minutes 2-10-17
Document Date: Wednesday, February 8, 2017
02/10/17 State Workforce Development Board Meeting Agenda
Document Date: Tuesday, December 13, 2016
State Workforce Development Board Meeting Minutes 12-13-16
Document Date: Monday, December 12, 2016
12/13/16 State Workforce Development Board Meeting Agenda
Document Date: Thursday, November 17, 2016
State Workforce Development Board Meeting Minutes 11-17-16
Document Date: Tuesday, November 15, 2016
State Workforce Development Board Agenda 11/17/16
Document Date: Thursday, May 12, 2016
State Workforce Development Board Meeting Minutes 2016-05-12