Central Iowa Meeting Documents

You can find the following documents for the Central Iowa Local Workforce Development Area here:

  • Meeting Agendas
  • Meeting Minutes
  • Related Meeting Documents
Document Date: Monday, February 22, 2021
Central Iowa Planning & Operations Meeting 2/26/2021
Document Date: Tuesday, February 16, 2021
Central Iowa Finance Committee Meeting 2/18/2021
Document Date: Tuesday, February 9, 2021
CIWDB and Central Iowa CEO Joint Quarterly Meeting 2/11/2021
Document Date: Wednesday, January 20, 2021
Central Iowa Planning & Operations Committee - 1/22/2021
Document Date: Sunday, January 17, 2021
Central Iowa Executive Committee Agenda 1/19/2021
Document Date: Friday, December 18, 2020
Central Iowa Planning & Operations Committee - 12/18/2020
Document Date: Thursday, December 17, 2020
Central Iowa Finance Committee - 12/17/2020
Document Date: Friday, December 4, 2020
Central Iowa Executive Committee - 12/4/2020
Document Date: Friday, November 20, 2020
Central Iowa Planning & Operations Committee - 11/20/2020
Document Date: Thursday, November 19, 2020
Central Iowa Finance Committee - 11/19/2020
Document Date: Saturday, November 7, 2020
CIWDB and Central Iowa CEO Joint Quarterly Meeting 11/12/2020
Document Date: Monday, November 2, 2020
Central Iowa Executive Committee - 11/2/2020
Document Date: Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Central Iowa Finance Committee - 10/28/2020
Document Date: Thursday, September 17, 2020
Central Iowa Finance Committee - 9/17/2020
Document Date: Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Central Iowa Executive Committee - 9/15/2020
Document Date: Wednesday, August 5, 2020
CIWDB and Central Iowa CEO Joint Quarterly Meeting 8/13/2020