Disability Access Committee Members




David Mitchell, Chairperson

Iowa Vocational Rehabilitation Services

Emily Wharton, Vice Chairperson

Iowa Department for the Blind

Kyra Hawley

Iowa Department on Aging

Sean Cunningham

Drake University

Brian Dennis

Iowa Workforce Development

Emmanuel Smith

Disability Rights Iowa

Ben Woodworth

Iowa Association of Community Providers

Alex Harris

Iowa Department of Education







Regional Disability Access Committee Members

Region 1 (Decorah)
Region 1 (Dubuque)
Region 2
Region 3 and 4
Region 5
Region 6
Region 7
Region 8
Region 9
Region 10
Region 11
Region 12
Region 13
Region 14
Region 15
Region 16