Northwest Meeting Doucments

You can find the following documents for the Northwest Iowa Local Workforce Development Area here:

 

  • Meeting Agendas
  • Meeting Minutes
  • Related Meeting Documents
Document Date: Tuesday, August 2, 2022
Northwest Iowa Disability Access Committee Minutes 04.19.22
Document Date: Friday, May 13, 2022
NWIWDB/CEO Joint Quarterly Meeting Agenda 05.18.2022
Document Date: Tuesday, April 19, 2022
Northwest Iowa Disability Access Committee Minutes 12.21.2021
Document Date: Wednesday, April 13, 2022
Northwest Iowa Disability Access Committee Agenda 04.19.2022
Document Date: Tuesday, April 5, 2022
Northwest Iowa Executive Committee Meeting 4.6.2022
Document Date: Tuesday, March 22, 2022
NWIWDB/CEO Joint Special Meeting 3.24.22
Document Date: Wednesday, February 16, 2022
Northwest Iowa LWDB/CEO Joint Meeting Minutes 11.17.2021
Document Date: Thursday, February 10, 2022
Northwest Iowa LWDB/CEO Joint Meeting Agenda 02.16.2022
Document Date: Wednesday, January 12, 2022
Northwest Iowa Executive Committee Meeting Minutes 11.24.2021
Document Date: Monday, January 10, 2022
Northwest Iowa LWDB Executive Committee Agenda 01.12.2022
Document Date: Wednesday, December 22, 2021
Northwest Iowa Disability Access Committee Meeting Minutes 9.21.2021
Document Date: Tuesday, December 14, 2021
Northwest Iowa Disability Access Committee Agenda 12.21.2021
Document Date: Tuesday, November 23, 2021
Northwest Iowa LWDB Executive Committee Agenda 11.24.2021
Document Date: Thursday, November 18, 2021
NWIWDB/CEO Joint Meeting Minutes 08.18.2021
Document Date: Thursday, November 11, 2021
NWIWDB/CEO Joint Meeting Agenda 11.17.21