Requests for Proposals for Region 16

Request for Proposal Overview

Region 16 Workforce Board is issuing this Request for Proposals (RFP) to interested and qualified applicants to provide Workforce Innovation and Opportunity Act (WIOA) Youth and Young Adult Career Services.


Questions and Answers

Potential respondents may submit questions about the RFP by emailing questions to:   Carolyn Farley at no later than 4:00 CST, Tuesday, March 15, 2016.  The last day the Board will post answers to RFP questions will be Friday, March 18, 2016.


Proposals Submittal Deadline

All proposals are due by Friday, April 8, 2016 no later than 4:00 CST.   Proposals submitted after 4:00 CST will not be accepted. 

RFP - Adult and Dislocated Worker Career Services, Region 16
Region 16 RFP Questions & Answers
Region 16 Adult and Dislocated Career Services RFP 2016
RFP - Youth Services, Region 16
Region 16 Youth and Young Adult Career Services RFP