Southwest Iowa Meeting Documents

You can find the following documents for the Southwest Iowa Local Workforce Development Area here:

  • Meeting Agendas
  • Meeting Minutes
  • Related Meeting Documents
Document Date: Wednesday, November 10, 2021
Agenda Finance Committee 11/18/21
Document Date: Tuesday, November 9, 2021
Board Minutes 8/23/21
Document Date: Monday, November 1, 2021
Board Meeting Agenda November 8, 2021
Document Date: Friday, October 22, 2021
Operations Committee Agenda 11/1/21
Document Date: Tuesday, August 24, 2021
Board Minutes 6/9/21
Document Date: Monday, August 16, 2021
8.23.21 Agenda
Document Date: Saturday, June 12, 2021
Board Minutes 4/19/21
Document Date: Friday, June 4, 2021
Executive Committee Minutes 1.14.21
Document Date: Wednesday, June 2, 2021
6.9.21 Agenda
Document Date: Monday, May 24, 2021
Executive Committee Agenda 6.2.21
Document Date: Monday, May 3, 2021
Youth Standing Committee Minutes April 2021
Document Date: Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Board Minutes 1/18/21
Document Date: Tuesday, April 13, 2021
4.19.21 Agenda
Document Date: Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Board Minutes 11/16/20
Document Date: Wednesday, January 13, 2021
1-18-21 Meeting Agenda
Document Date: Wednesday, January 6, 2021
Executive Committee Agenda 1.14.21
Document Date: Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Board Minutes 9/21/20
Document Date: Monday, November 9, 2020
Board Agenda 11.16.20
Document Date: Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Board Minutes 8/10/20
Document Date: Monday, September 14, 2020
Board Agenda 7.20.20