Southwest Iowa Meeting Documents

You can find the following documents for the Southwest Iowa Local Workforce Development Area here:

  • Meeting Agendas
  • Meeting Minutes
  • Related Meeting Documents
Document Date: Thursday, May 19, 2022
Youth Committee Agenda 5.26.22
Document Date: Friday, May 13, 2022
Finance Committee Agenda 5.18.22
Document Date: Tuesday, May 10, 2022
Board Minutes 1.24.2022
CEO Minutes 1.24.2022
Document Date: Monday, May 2, 2022
Operations Committee Agenda 5.5.22
Document Date: Friday, April 22, 2022
Board Agenda 5.9.22
CEO Agenda 5.9.22
Document Date: Wednesday, April 20, 2022
Finance Committee Minutes 3.23.2022
Document Date: Tuesday, April 19, 2022
Finance Committee Meeting 4.20.22
Document Date: Friday, April 8, 2022
April 11 Meeting Rescheduled
Document Date: Wednesday, March 23, 2022
Finance Committee Minutes 2.23.2022
Document Date: Friday, March 18, 2022
Finance Committee Agenda 3.23.22
Document Date: Thursday, March 17, 2022
Disability Access Committee Agenda 3.23.22
Document Date: Friday, February 25, 2022
Youth Committee Minutes 12.1.2021
Document Date: Tuesday, February 22, 2022
Finance Committee Agenda 2.23.22